• Living Room Dubai
  • Superior King Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Superior Twin Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Living Room Dubai
  • Superior King Bedroom - Hotels in dubai
  • Superior Twin Bedroom - Hotels in dubai
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira

НОМЕРА

Благодаря 168 номерам и апартаментам, оформленным с особым вкусом и расположенным на 11 этажах гостиницы, ваше пребывание у нас будет сравнимо с отдыхом, прекрасно удовлетворяющим вашим потребностям независисмо от того хотите ли вы стандартный номер или номер класса Deluxe с расширенной площадью, подходящий как для одного человека, так и для семейного проживания. К услугам гостей также предлагаются роскошные президентские апартамены площадью 143 м2.

Не имеющие сравнения с другими 4-звездочными гостиницами, все наши номера оснащены современным цифровым подсоединением Royal Continental, новейшими LED экранами для контроля в номерах, установленными для удовлетворения любых требований и нужд наших гостей при помощи одного касания. Система обеспечивает легкий поиск музыки, фильмов, заказов еды в номер, прогноз погоды по всему миру, информацию аэропорта и много других интерактивных опций на экране. Мы также предлагаем номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями и соединенные номера для семейного проживания.

Наша гостиница придерживается принципов халал, следуя инициативам Его Высочества Шейха Мухаммеда Бин Рашида Аль Мактума для развития халал-туризма в Дубае, и наши минибары в номерах предлагают безалкогольные напитки, шоколад и пр. Кроме этого мы предоставляем к услугам гостей удобно расположенную комнату для молитв.

Комфорт и безопасность наших гостей – наша главная цель. Доступ на этажи и подземную парковку осуществляется при помощи индивидуальных карточек-ключей, выданных каждому гостю.

• Living Room Dubai
  • Superior King Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Superior Twin Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Living Room Dubai
  • Superior King Bedroom - Hotels in dubai
  • Superior Twin Bedroom - Hotels in dubai
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira
  • Deluxe Bedroom - Hotels in dubai deira

Rooms

With 168 tastefully-appointed rooms and suites spread over 11 floors, we offer a relaxing stay that perfectly suits your needs, whether you simply want a plush Superior room, a Deluxe room with extra space for single guests or families, or choose to revel in the sophisticated luxury of our 143m2 Presidential Suite.

Unmatched among 4-star hotels, all rooms feature our state-of-the-art Royal Continental Digital Connect, an innovative LED Screen controlled room introduced to accommodate our guests’ every need at a single touch. The system provides effortless control of Music and Movies on-demand, in-room dining, interactive global weather, airport information and many more interactive screen options. Our rooms are also available in both disabled and inter-connected family formats for easy access.

We are a halal hotel, in keeping with the initiative of H.H. Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum to promote halal tourism in Dubai, and our in-room mini bars offer non-alcoholic beverages, chocolates and other refreshments. We also provide guests with conveniently located dedicated prayer room facilities.

The comfort and security of our guests is our highest concern, and access to guestroom floors and complimentary basement parking facilities is controlled by key cards linked to individual guests.